Moving over to WordPress

Moving over to WordPress

It’s time for me to make the move over to WordPress and continue on in my blogging adventures. This blog has been many things; part comedy, part therapy, part education and part just letting it all hang out. It’s important to me that much of what I wrote over at BlogSpot http://maximusred.blogspot.com/   not be forgotten because in many ways it has been a living, breathing document of my life. It has seen me through some of the darkest moments of my life, and for that I will be forever grateful. I’m not sure this blog will be anything new or different. I live deeply. I can’t help it. It’s who I am. But I laugh too. A lot. Everyday. It’s a balancing act. And I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Leave a Reply

